Facebook Twitter Linked In Facebook Twitter Linked In
The Judges
The Travel Marketing Awards is judged by an esteemed panel of agency and travel industry professionals, with entries ranked independently of the CIM Travel Group to maintain the integrity
of the awards.


Keith Cartwright, Accord Group, Senior Account Director
Andrew Denton, Best Western Hotels, Director of Communications
Samantha Goodenough, British Airways, Marketing Manager UK & Ireland
Gary, Grieve, Capela Training, Managing Director
Andrew Shelton, Cheapflights, Managing Director (MARKETING PANEL CHAIR)
Helena Beard, China Travel Outbound, Founder and Managaing Director
Kyle Haughton, City Cruises, Managing Director
Adam Hill, Designate, Chairman
Craig Watson, fst, Strategy Director
Bruce Martin, Ginger Juice, MD
Ruairidh Roberts, Google, Head of Travel (DIGITAL PANEL CHAIR)
Lynn Narraway, Holland America Line / CLIA UK & Ireland, MD UK & Ireland
Neil Godber, JWT, Head of Planning
Dean Harvey, Kuoni, Marketing Director
Byron Shirto, LATA, Chairman
Aneil Bedi, M&C Saatchi, Partner (CAMPAIGNS PANEL CHAIR)
David Taylor, Neilson Holidays, Managing Director
Vanessa Clifford, Newsworks, Interim Chief Executive (ADVERTISING PANEL CHAIR)
Arthur Parshotam, OgilvyOne, Global Creative Partner
Richard Carrick, PrivateFly, Chairman
Siobhan Kenny, Radio Centre, Chief Executive
Adele Hegarty, Royal Caribbean International, Advertising Manager
Juliet Fallowfield, Shanri-la Hotels & resorts, Director of Public Communications
Steven Seddon, Shearings, Marketing Director
Julia Lo Bue-said, The Advantage Travel Partnership, MD
Gary Lewis, The Travel Network Group, Group Managing Director
Richard Singer, Travelzoo, Managing Director, Europe
Emily Heath, Travelzoo Europe, Marketing Manager
Justin Reid, TripAdvisor, Head of Destinations - Europe, Middle East & Africa
Daniel Pearce, TTG Media, Managing Director
Christian Armond, TUI, General Manager, Digital Marketing
Claire Cronin, Virgin Holidays, Customer & Marketing Director
Emma Jowett, Yahoo, Client Sales Director